Contact

Postadres

Parklaan 34
2011 KW Haarlem

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Predikant br. Stefan Bernhard
Prinsengracht 14
1722 GM Zuid Scharwoude
Mobiel: 06 - 30 38 38 82
Email: bernhard@ebg.nl
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Pastoraal Werker zr. Assol Bernhard
Prinsengracht 14
1722 GM Zuid-Scharwoude
Tel: 0226-314 029
Email: assolbernhard@ebgnoordholland.nl
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Oudstenraad zr. N. Bipat-Mokkum
Secretariaat Oudstenraad
p/a Parklaan 34
2011 KW Haarlem
Email: oudstenraad@ebgnoordholland.nl
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
EBG in Alkmaar zr. I. Tjin Sie - Baal
Wielingenweg 21
1826 BC Alkmaar
Tel: 072 - 561 82 69
Email: alkmaar@ebgnoordholland.nl
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
EBG Haarlem zr. E. Cairo-Kortram
p/a Parklaan 34
2011 KW Haarlem
Tel: 023 - 533 9948
Email: haarlem@ebgnoordholland.nl
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
EBG in Heerhugowaard zr. A.C. Berenstein
Westerveerstraat 31
1705 AS Heerhugowaard
Tel: 06 - 19 78 23 26
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
EBG Hoorn br. M.R. Mecidi
Papiermolen 21
1622 KV Hoorn
Tel: 0229 - 21 62 50
Email: hoorn@ebgnoordholland.nl
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
EBG Zaanstad zr. J. Tauwnaar
Bermuda 38
1505 XC Zaandam
Tel: 075 - 635 59 36
Email: zaanstad@ebgnoordholland.nl
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Verhuur kerkgebouw Haarlem br. S.Bernhard
p/a Parklaan 34
2011 KW Haarlem
Mobiel: 06 30 38 38 82
Email: bernhard@ebg.nl

« vorige pagina [ 1 2 ] volgende pagina »